(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

I can, therefore I am.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports


in her own words...

How uncomfortable is talking about myself and what am I looking for? It will never be really accurate. Well, I am getting to know myself better and allowing to feel and be who I am, but I think we are continuously on that process of evolution (sometimes involution? =) ). I am enjoying a great life that I built and that I am proud of. I love traveling, and if I had enough time off, that would be my monthly hobby. I love languages, but by now I can only speak 3.5 languages. Hopefully I will expand my knowledge soon. Family and friends are the most important thing. I have been living in Miami for 4 years now, but I am originally from southern cone. What am I looking for? I look for someone that can inspire myself to be better, and that I can do the same for him. Chemistry is super important, as well as values, brains, admiration and empathy. I want someone that is stable on every sense of the word and that wants to live life to the fullest. Carpe Diem.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral