(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Miami, Florida

passionate Jewish man??

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

Vivacious, fun, cerebral, sexy, and intense are all adjectives I would use to describe myself. Dancing to house music anywhere in the world--whether in the South of France, the port of Tel Aviv, or hotspots in South Beach--guarantees good times. I love nothing more than to read a great book, converse with a friend, or travel to a place I've never been to before. Causes of interest include making supporting Israel. The kind of person I would most likely connect with is someone who has a strong Jewish identity but isn't observant; someone who is strongminded, likes to have fun, needs a lot of mental stimulation, values substance and depth over superficiality, and is nurturing and supportive. Finding ways to keep a relationship passionate and alive is an experience I'd like to share with someone. In terms of dating, I don't like to drive too far away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral