(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Miami, Florida

I still believe in love. I would like to share my life with someone special. A man with values, honest and sincere.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

My friends describe me as positive, dynamic professional , and honest person, sensitive, family oriented with strong moral values. Looking for the same in my partner. I consider myself as an easy going person, flexible, compassionate,cultured,with nice manners, feminine, and very grateful. Life is to short to waste time with not significant things. I am reflexive.VERY IMPORTANT: Please, my match must to live in Miami. I am not interested in young guys, just mature man around my age, and ready for serious commitment, I am a woman for just only one man. I am down to earth and able to offer 100 % of commitment and I wish the same. I have only one son, he is living with me, he is turning 26 years old, and still single, that's why I said "HAVE KIDS: NO " because he is an adult, independent, good person, whom never gave me headache and I am proud of him. If your want to know more, just ask, I will reply, but only serious candidates please. Thank you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral