(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Miami, Florida

only love can change the world

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am spending my time in Miami and Bosnia................. I finished all the important things in my life: I raised a wonderful son who lives in Florida, an independent life, I finished Master degree in tourism and cultural industries ; finally got a not too stressful and demanding job;achieved all the material things, working on my spirituality ; took care of the people around me.... Now it's time for my hobbies, activities, friendship and love! My friends say that they never get bored in my company and that I am good listener also.... I'd rather let you know me better after reading my profile and answers to the questions ... It was not easy to be honest, because I do not feel comfortable sharing their private things in public ............ But I do not want to present myself as just another female body on this site .. I consider myself a fairly complete person, ..... I'd rather hang out with people who are near to me..... but rules are made to be broken Who can know where is the love... I'm trying to find peace in my soul because I realize that our lives depend on us and our viewing angle to the events around us .... I have many interests, and now I finally have time to deal with things that I like: cycling, swimming, diving, hiking, horseback riding, rafting, reading, cooking exotic dishes, dance - depending on the season and the mood .. I’m really good at Making of true friendship, loyalty, forgiveness, compassion, admiration for the exceptional people and ...i'm also good at some practical things of life, but I will not enumerate them ... The first things people usually notice about I like toread Fairy tales for adults; Spiritual books ; Books in the field of modern psych. About music:Soul, jazz, rock, classic , reggae, fado,... Food: Chinese , French and Indian ( but middle hot I'm a hedonist by nature, but I also occasionally practiced spartan way of life ...... To improve health and limit my research and d

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any