(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Miami, Florida

Embrace your inner awesome

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I don't know how many times i started this and not complete it. it also doesn't help that i am watching the marathon of walking dead. Zombies right at your face you can't help but stare and lose focus. haha but enough of that, let's try to get to know a little about me, shall we? I am a fun-loving very animated goofy pretty laid back kind of girl. I am a full time worker/student i am almost done with school pursuing in my love of film. I am a sucker for anytime of movie, I am so into chick flicks as well as watching an insane, exaggerated action packed film. I also

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any