(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Relax and chill. Lookin for a fun activities partner.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Ok so I'm not really sure how this works or what i'm supposed to write here so i'm just gonna come out with it. A little more about me. I was born in Miami but grew up in Orlando. I have also lived in Puerto Rico, Panama, New Jersey, and Charleston, SC ( Go Cougars!) so I've been around and I have family all over the place, we are everywhere! I have been playing guitar since i was 12 yrs old and it's my own form of therapy. So I love going to concerts and and just all forms of art in general. I'm just looking to meet some one cool to hang out with that share some of the same interest that I do and can also teach me about a few things as well. I love to travel eat good food and drink good wine. I'm close to my family and my parents have been married for over 30 yrs (I just think thats awesome cause you don't see that often anymore). I like sports but I'm not obssed and being outside. I am very open to trying anything (well maybe not anything, but most anything) I could write more but honestly I just rather talk in person. Call me old fashioned. So there it is. A few of my deal breakers are the following: 1. Smokers (one here or there is ok) 2. Non-take-care-of-yourselfers. (eat right exercise, etc....) 3. Big gas guzzling SUV's / littering. 4. Wana be gangsters / hoochie mama's 5. Terrorists 6. Clowns (They kind of scare me)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral