(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

I have everything but you : )

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

This is my first time trying to meet someone on line. Is hard to describe myself but I will try: I’m Honest, friendly, fun, with a warm heart, big and sincere smile and passion for life. I’m working in a place where I have international exposure, is a non- profit organization seeking to make a better world. At my work respect for diversity is very important so Im easy going and diplomatic. I am old fashioned and like to spend quality time with my loved ones, looking for a polite man with traditional values, no harass, I like to admire the person I am with and to have nice and interesting conversation. I would like a person who enjoys life (happy people are a gift - they shine!). I’m happy with my job, family and everything that surrounds me and I want someone who wants to have a share on my life!, I enjoy every place even alone but to be with someone is an added value I will value... I love to travel, I want someone who enjoys travelling and discovering the world, I treat myself good when travelling as for me is the best investment, Not fancy but enjoyable. I have been in more than 40 Countries so you can see my real hobby, I would love to share experiences! Due to my job I have a lot of free time (weeks) but I have to leave also some weeks, Who knows… Maybe next adventure I won’t be alone!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree