(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Miami, Florida

I'm just a soul who's intentions are good...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Just read the sample essay..and it sucked. At the risk of being brusque, let me be clear about who I am. I'm Batman. Actually, I was always more of a Spider-Man kind of guy, but I digress. I'm a fairly intelligent man, with an insatiable curiosity inspired by this incredible universe we live in. I'm constantly learning something new: for now, it's salsa dancing. I am a sarcastic person, but never mean, and hopefully not cynical. I like my humor like I like women: clever and classy, not crude. I have a very strong character - I'm not a chauvinistic caveman, but I do enjoy being masculine, and am definitely looking for a woman that revels in her femininity and isn't afraid to push back. Most men hide from strong women - I actively seek them out. I will write more from a proper keyboard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any