PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ana

48 | Miami, Florida

Are you here?? Where are love of my life?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I am a very romantic person who likes to be in details all the time expecting the same from my partner. I like making others happy as I am. Be a good companion for dreams, goals, both in good and bad situations. I love being surprised with details and I like the romantic man and gentleman who always thinks beyond expectations. Similarly, I like being in all the details that really matter to maintain the passion and love between two people. The right man for me is going to be the one who show me I really care to him. The one who I can love and who will love me unconditionally. What I really want?: Spend the rest of my life by the hand of my true love, laughing in good times and mourn together in difficult times. Be the best partner for all his projects, dreams and goals in life but I expect the same from him with my dreams, goals or projects. I'll love the guy plenty of details, romantic and gentleman. I am very direct to express my feelings and if I really fall in love with you, I will tell you my feelings looking straight at your eyes. I really hope to meet someone that can be the exception at the rule and that will never use me as part of a therapy for a recovery of a broken heart.I don't want a man scare of love, commitment and feelings expressions. I want someone passionate, romantic, spontaneous, and genuine. I have 3 wonderful boys, the oldest (19) living at NY, the other 2 (14) and(13) Living at home. It is very important for me my mate be a great DAD (with capital letters) both yours and mine. I will not deal with immature people that used this site as a game and have fun with others feelings or expectations, so if you are one, please do not contact me. If you love the life as simple as it is, if you love to laugh even in the most difficult situations, and if you live your life passionately, I will be by your side.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral