(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

I only have one life to live, I want to enjoy today like it was my last day, I'm a now person. I want a loyal and fun person to be with!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends and family are very important for me. I was born in Cuba, I speak english but is not ease for me written in english, that the reason I prefer spanish. live in CA for many years, and settled in Florida a few years ago. I love the beach, the ocean and boats. I want my partner to share the best that life can offer, I am looking for an ease going person that like the simple think in life, may be working on the garden, or go out in small boats and catch small fish, or fixed the handle of my door, or paint the old chair, or just lay back and watch the full moon, he needs to be affectionate, honest, loyal, confident, and caring. I am not looking for marriage, but for a companion and romantic partner with a good sense of humor. Are you there? My friends say I'm fun to be with, I smile a lot, I enjoy life. A beautiful sunset or sunrise makes me smile specially if I'm by the ocean. I want to find an easy going partner, someone to share a glass of wine, and a barefoot walk on the beach.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree