(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Miami, Florida

I'm ready to love, care for, protect and tackle life with a special someone. I'm ready to commit.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards





Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm a divorced father of one 12 year old girl..not living with me. A hard working individual with traditional high moral values, someone whom is loyal and faithful, a humble, but astute human being whom loves life and loves to give from his heart. I'm easy going and easy to communicate with, very patient and kindhearted, determined and focused on attaining things I set out for. I enjoy treating a woman the way she deserves; like a 'Lady'. Love to take long walks on the beach, under a bright full moon with my lady and have fun and interesting conversations with her. My lady must be smart, loyal, with a big heart and beutiful soul. Put God first in her life and above everyone. To sum it up, my future lady must be a Proverbs 31 woman. Are you her?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any