PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

40 | Miami, Florida

Let's K.I.S! And enjoy this roller coaster...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Me: Pretty personable, artistic, at times opinionated, spontaneous when it comes to trying new things and my friends say I'm witty. I'm an absolute animal lover, very family oriented, somewhat competitive and extremely honest when the time is right. I get along well with kids, elderly people and most lil furry creatures out there. Dogs are my absolute favs. (Let's keep that top secret, though. Not sure my kitty would let me keep my eyeballs if he knew this.) Staying active and fit is very important to me. I love ocean views, specially if seen from a mountain top; That breeze.... I enjoy a good Italian dinner served with a cool Californian zinfandel. There may be a lil more about me my prospective date should know but I'm sure those things are better shared while we find out if we are chemically compatible. :) Him: Of course I could say that he should be smart, beautiful, caring, financially stable and able to make me laugh. But then I would be leaving out the most important part. In a perfect world he and I would have to feel this 'thrilly spark' from the moment we set eyes on each others pics. See? Mission impossible. Or is it...?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral