(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida

Lucky, Grateful and Ready for Love

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports



in her own words...

I’m lucky and I’m grateful. My life is blessed with good health, two lovely, happy and successful grown daughters, a few academic degrees, a good business, financial resources and good looks. I’m funny and serious, honest, feminine and compassionate with strong values and integrity. I’m introspective and believe it’s important to know why I do what I do. I like salad and hot fudge sundaes (not necessarily in that order); sneakers and high heels; the symphony and the zoo; dancing, the Yankees, playing basketball, racquetball and tennis. I work hard and play hard; a nature girl who loves hiking (anywhere), the beach or walking in the neighborhood. I can play boggle and gin rummy for hours and can cook a great meal. Sounds pretty real as I read this....and yet, I have a need for love and companionship that goes beyond what I have with good friends and my family - someone to be devoted to and who I know will be devoted to me over the long term - who asks about my day, who can confide in me about his....and more. Maybe that's you? I hope so!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral