PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Anirbaan

37 | Miami, Florida

I am a man looking for someone who would be not a perfect match but a compatible, understanding person.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am from India originally.I came to the USA in 2007. Am 32 years of age completed my MS in Physics from a school in CA in 2009 and am working on my PhD in Physics at a school in FL. My are a of research is vision science , especially understanding how our eyes change as we age. Not the regular physics geek though , my favorite pastime is listening to the 80s music channel, the songs that I grew up with. I am very close to my family in India and would love to have someone be it of any nationality to respect and value family values. Beyond long hours in the office I try to take some time out to go to the beach and also enjoy a little bit of the night-life(party within the sorts of a responsible adult). Rest lets start talking and see where we go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college