(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Miami, Florida


He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

So much to write but who wants to read. People are busy with their life like mine. Not to waste time here by inflating biography. Live interaction gives a True picture of oneself. Seeking a Marriage relationship only. Hope to find a "Wife" not a "Girl friend" for life. Marriage is not for everybody. Only for those who are responsible and takes care the family (wife & child) as his priority, do not escape from the scene and try not to avoid but face the problems. To me "Marriage is a sacrifice" where Love is the fruit of a "Happy Successful Marriage". People who are looking for boyfriend-girlfriend type of childish play at this age like school or college bound students or seeking living together arrangements, please stay away from this profile. Also, those who are looking for "Extra Marital affair" at the name of "SEARCH" should excuse. Do not intend to hurt anybody's feeling. Thanks to all of you who read up to this lines ...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any