(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | Miami, Florida

Bad golfer seeks tolerant partner

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I want to be able to laugh at myself and, to do that, I need to find a space where I can choose not to take myself seriously.. In fact, I'd like to find someone who I could take allot more seriously than myself. Meanwhile, I'll keep on being who I am and doing what I do -- which is to say working, playing golf, going to the gym, getting away every chance I get to interesting places, indulging my tastes for art, theater, film, etc. I love learning about and visiting exotic places, and I like to expose myself to new things, places and people. Unfortunately, my career, which in many ways is fabulous, limits me -- I have a very high profile job so, for example, I cannot post a photo of my face -- but if I could, you would see laughing eyes.. And demanding as my job is, I have lots of control over my time and account to no one but myself. That's why I've been able to travel extensively and to indulge my tastes for art and theater and, oddly, the African bush. It would be so great to have a companion to share all of this with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral