PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

45 | Miami, Florida

Humble Lion Looking for Lioness unconditionally. Hope you are here.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a very fun, loving, outgoing and romantic person. I have a genuine heart that is ready to share with the world and hope the world is ready to share its with me. God is an essential part of me and i believe who else want to be around me should have Him as her personal savior. I am a King of my own world and what i need is a queen to help me make my world a better place living. The smiple things in life is the best. I love to go to the movies, dine out, spend time with friends and most of all, time with Mrs. Right. I am a true passionate man who gives the best of romance to his babe and let her know that she got the best of me. I have been taught to be very responsible man and that is what i will keep doing for the rest of me life. Honor, time, care, love, trustworthy and attention is what i have and ready to share. Taking care of my babe is my best interest and always wanna make her happy because whenever she is happy, i believe i am happy too. I hope to say much but let see what we could show to one another when the time comes....thanks for reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral