(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Christine Swann

51 | Miami, Florida

Just be true

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a 46 year old African American divorced woman of what one might call honey brown complexioned My hair have been braided for the past 10 years and I have one daughter and one granddaughter. I love meeting people, traveling, reading going movies and shows, out doors activities. I am a very sensitive, caring and fun loving, free spirited person. I am not afraid to show emotions if the need arises. I love to cook and try different foods. I am an honest person and one who does not believe in holding things in for long period of time. I am interested in an African American man who is ambitious, trustworthy, kind, honest, sensitive, giving and is true to self and know that he is a child of the Most High God. He must have a sense of humor and knows when to be serious. He must also be aged 50-55 years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree