PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kylee

37 | Miami, Florida

Am here seeking for someone that i can spend the rest of my life with

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Camping

in her own words...

Am kylee, am 32 years old single with no kids....if you feel i am OK for you to get to know me,i am an open minded person and will also want to know you,am a caring girl looking to meet new friend. I am very outgoing , Intelligent, honest,respectful,open minded,caring, hardworking , who love's to go out and have a good time. I love children and I am God fearing woman. I was born and raised up in Florida Miami but presently here in canada staying with my uncle for the main time...i have hazernut eyes, black hair, weight 165lbs,height 5feet7inches. I like snow and water skiing, jet skiing , watching movies, golfing and basically anything outdoor..Am a register nurse but right now am not working cos i wanna settle down before i can start my carrier

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree