PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

56 | Miami, Florida

looking for someone who"s real

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out

Music

in his own words...

I like guys shorter than me,in decent shape,and younger or at least younger looking.I am a dj so you should at least appreciate circuit/club house music. I am not saying you need to come to the club with me every weekend but you have to understand that it is my job so I have to work on weekend nights.I like normal guys.I don't care if you are a model,if your body is perfect,or if you have big sexual parts,I know what I like when I see it and don't really care what everyone else thinks.If I like you thats all that matters to me.You should not be possesive or jealous.I am here looking for someone real and don't really care about the fake muscle boys at the club.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any