(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Miami, Florida

am vibrant,faithful,honest,kind,intelligent,caring,sexy,sensitive,and responsible Looking for an Experience man for a longterm

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports


Watching sports


in her own words...

I am vibrant, faithful, honest, kind, intelligent, caring, shapes and sensitive, and responsible, with a good sense of humor and stability and balance. I have had the benefit of education; both in academics, and also in life experience. To me THE golden word of life is Balance! I think it important to balance all of the interests and activities in one's life. There is true wisdom in knowing what means "For everything there is a season, and a time for every purpose under heaven" I feel it is very important to have a concept of "proper" and "appropriate" in one's life. It is crucial to laugh, to cry, to joke, to be serious, etc... and to recognize when life calls for the correct responses.I believe Life is like Art. We are continually creating it with our actions and thoughts and it is always changing. I want to find a partner to help me create this big wonderful art that is a life together. What we do, we do together and it must always be our biggest project together. And this is why I am looking for someone who wants to build a life with me and will take satisfaction in the process as well as the result.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral