(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

meeting new people and making new friends

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a 30 year old, white, Straight, female. I am single. My name is Mary and most everyone calls me Mlee. I have 8 tattoos and 12 piercings. I don't have any children but do have pets which are 6 cats, a scorpion, and 2 dogs. I'm a very easy going, loving, kind-hearted, down to earth, fun person. I'm easy to get along with, I love meeting new people and making new friends, love animals, love photography, love reading, love the goth style, writing, nature, the outdoors, etc. I am a non-smoker. I do drink occasionally. I am 4-20 friendly.I'm an open book and very honest and up front.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any