PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ernesto

54 | Miami, Florida

Attractive, fun loving and atheletic man seeking to find someone with similiar interest and desires.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Volunteering

Fitness

in his own words...

I am an energetic, intelligent and very physical man who enjoys good conversation and someone who is unafraid of the lost art of seduction. I appreciate and am attracted to men who take care of themselves and their appearance, but it is not a requirement. While I have not travelled internationally much, my interest is always peaked by those who have. Individuals with a gift of gab I find particularly attractive. I enjoy and appreciate men who are comfortable with who they are and are not afraid of expressing their ideas or persoanl feelings. Individuals who try to impress with their income and material things, I find boring and unattractive. I am a romantic at heart who believes in monogamy, despite what others in the gay community believe and practice. Although I don't judge others recreational drug use, I do not date men who use drugs, as my experience is the past has proven that ultimately the drugs will take precedence and destroy the relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any