(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Miami, Florida

"I want a girl who gets up early and stays up late."

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have more energy than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a doctor and I'm new to Miami. Given my rough work schedule have not had a chance to meet many people. I'm looking for a girl to go explore the city, eat at different ethnic restaurants, and travel. I was raised in Georgia, but my father is from Spain and my mom is from New York so go figure how I ended up in GA. My grandmother, aunts, and cousins all live in Madrid. I try to visit them once a year. I am a Real Madrid soccer fan and I hate Barca (not the city, just the team-YES even Messi). I also have a large family, 5 siblings, in Georgia and they are awesome. I am also an Atlanta Falcons fan. I'm looking for someone adventurous, fun-loving and optimistic. I think being happy and healthy are important. Laughing a lot and exercise are things I try to do everyday especially with the stress of being an internal medical intern. I am very focused on my career but I love taking breaks and going off and doing something fun and new. So traveling is my big passion and playing soccer. I'm currently on a soccer team full of doctors. We are all out of shape but we play hard.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral