(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Miami, Florida

Living the Dream

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm friendly, out-going and super social. I'm up for anything from bowling to boating, from dinner to salsa dancing, from the aquarium to the zoo. I love the beach, being on boats and really anything that lets me soak in the sun. I'm always up for a game of beach volleyball, although some days my skills are much better than others. I believe in living life and trying new things, but I try to keep a balance between being out and about and staying grounded by staying in. I love my job and I'm devoted to it and my family. That said, my grandma always used to say: "People make time for the things they want to do in life." So, yes I'm busy but I believe there are enough hours in the day to make it all work. The only thing I don't have time for is playing games and dishonesty. I'm brutally honest (and expect the same from others), and that doesn't always work for people. I'm serious about always doing a great job at work and being the best mom I can be, but I try not to take anything in my life too seriously. Finally, all the pictures in my profile are recent. The one in the orange shirt is the oldest, taken in January. The rest are from June or later. ************ Please click on to the next profile if (1) you don't like kids, I have 4, they are all from the same dad (if you must know) and they're awesome; (2) you are only looking for a one night stand, good luck with that, I'm not your girl; (3) if you don't have a job, I don't need someone to support me, I have my own great job, but I can't hang with the no job, "in between" jobs or trying to find myself guy; (4) if you're looking for someone to "mother" you, it is not me - I believe in standing beside and supporting, not babying; (5) if you can't hold up your end of the conversation in any given situation or you can't compose a coherent, grammatically correct sentence. Looking forward to talking to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral