(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Miami, Florida

i am passionate about global finance, macroeconomics and geopolitics. I am a firmly committed to family, friends and my faith.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in his own words...

Those who know me best would describe me as absolutely ambitious, passionate, determined, yet reserved. I love to spend quiet time reading or just observing nature. I believe that the most important things in life are family and faith. I enjoy spending quality time with my family and close friends. In my spare time I enjoy a round of golf with my friends or being at the beach. In my quiet time i enjoy reading and expanding my knowledge and understanding of my faith and our existence. I am searching for my soul mate; someone who like me, believes in love and forever, who will place family first before all else. Someone who wants to start a family and will be dedicated to her family always. Someone who is faithful and honest, kind and affectionate, dedicated and committed. Other qualities I am looking for in my soulmate are; intelligence, tranquility, spontaneity and spirituality. She must be someone who believes in keeping physically fit. Someone who appreciates the beauty of nature and enjoys being near the ocean as I do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any