(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Miami, Florida

Looking for that special someone.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 2 interests


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I really enjoy the simple things in life. My friends would describe me as easy going, respectful and loyal. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I can get along with anyone and I like to be around positive people as well. I am independent and self-assured. I love going out to dinners; to see a play; to concerts; watching TV with that special someone…I am open to anything as well. I do not believe in playing games and I do believe…honesty is the best policy. I do believe too that it’s important to establish a solid friendship before starting into a romantic relationship. I am looking for that special person with similar interests and also to build a long-term relationship with. Someone who appreciates the simple things in life too. Who likes the outdoors; likes to travel; someone who likes to go out to dinners and movies and have good conversations etc. It would be great to find that awesome person who shares these qualities. If you are interested and are serious in getting to know me, please drop me a line so that we can see if the chemistry is there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school