(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Miami, Florida

Let me know if your up for a fun time..

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm fun to hang around with, I like to put smiles on people, not even close to being stuck up or discriminating, I joke a lot, like to travel a lot. Hope you like dogs, my favorite.. BEAGLES!! I'm quite direct, so i hope you are too, I'm very patient, I like her to be creative when choosing someplace to go to, I like her to speak her mind out, i have a thing for giving great advice so i really like people opening up to me, i try to inspire confidence, I enjoy a good company, we could hang around, go to the beach, a concert or w/e and have a few beers, wines, w/e rocks ur boat, just keep the tequila away please :) !! I'm looking to meet other people with similar interests. BUT PLEASE, I am also looking for someone with her OWN head, down to earth that has something interesting to say, someone who gets her own stuff done, I hate racism. I like her to be direct, honest, and CLEAN (in every sense of the word, don't like "weird smells" or "surprises" lol). If you just wanna have a "good time", that's cool, if you want to meet, also cool. If i offended you, that was NOT my intention. Hope you understand :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any