PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Frank

46 | Miami, Florida

Is she out there?

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Wow talk about myself in here is not something Im big on. I'm born and raised here in Miami except for college. I come from a large family with 5 sisters, so yes I know respect. (I had no choice to learn LOL) Im pretty laid back and easy going. I have never been married. I have been in a few long term relationships that just didnt work out for one reason or another. ( NO there is nothing physically or mentally wrong with me) I believe I am a good guy who is also fun. If you want a pretty good guy then Im not to far off. Im not perfect but then again who is? LOL I honestly really want to find nice girl if it gets serious great, if not then I found another friend to go out and have fun. Im really looking for a girl that can go from dressy to casual or vice versa. Someone who I can joke with and also be a lil sarcastic with. A girl that enjoys and can fit in with some of the guys and a girl that I can fit in with her friends. Its a lil of both, you have to give and take. In all honesty, she will catch my eye when I see her. Love to travel, concerts, sporting events, festivals and all. Really want to be that guy that she can come and lean on when she needs someone. I listen to all types of music and have no problems adjusting and fitting in. I guess the rest we can leave up to when we meet. Hopefully You're out there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral