PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sandra

39 | Miami, Florida

Life is too short, so let's live it full of laughter, fun and happiness.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a down to earth, smart, faithful and loyal woman. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. On the weekends I am usually enjoying the outdoors. If it is football season I am probably either at a Dolphin game or with my friends having a cookout and watching the game but I also enjoy my downtime, snuggling on the couch catching a movie. I love to cook, bake and travel. So they want me to describe my ideal match. My ideal match is a man who is self confident, someone who can walk into a room of strangers and not be intimidated on the contrary strike up a conversation with them. A man who knows who he is and what he wants and isn't afraid to go for it. He has to have an opinion and not be afraid to share it with me. He needs to be honest, respectful, make me laugh, be loyal, and who's friends and family are as important to him as mine are to me. He needs to love sports (that's a hard one right? haha), travel and have adventures. Overall someone that doesn't take himself so seriously and enjoys life, living and having fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any