(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Miami, Florida

Good love is on the way...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, funny, intelligent, confident and very down to earth woman with moral values. I am looking for a respectful, fun, witty, loyal and affectionate man that makes my life happier than it already is. I believe the perfect match brings the best out in each other. A successful relationship needs to be watered and nurtured daily to grow, with that said I don't believe love has to be difficult. It will happen effortlessly when it's the right time and with the right person. If you're looking for a party girl, that's not me. I'm more into relaxed date nights. I'm always up for searching Barnes and Noble for my next read. Trying a new wine. Although I am not a smoker, I do enjoy an occasional cigar or cigarette. I am divorced and I have 2 beautiful little boys. Family is very important to me. Whoever wants to be with me will have to respect my children as well and be a good example for them. They have a great father, so I'm not looking for a replacement dad. I'm looking for someone who can love and respect me, you also must be affectionate and kind. I have been mostly single for a while now and ready for a relationship that brings both of us lots of joy. Being single has given me lots of time to reflect on my life and what I'm really looking for this time. Hopefully you're out there...come find me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral