(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Miami, Florida

Happy with my life, and interested in sharing that happiness with someone who is equally happy with his.

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a self-reliant entrepeneur, who is hard-working, but very much interested in enjoying my free time. I enjoy discovering new things, especially in the realms of art, music, film, religion and travel. I am interested in being the best person that I can be, for myself, as well as for the people in my life, especially, my daughters. I strive to learn better and positive ways to do everything in my life. When in a relationship, I am open to the interests of my partner, and am very much willing to experience new things with that person. I look forward to being in a relationship with someone who enriches my life, and to whose life I can bring joy and interest. I have a great sense of humor, and usually manage to see the humor in most situations. I have a strong belief that any situation, no matter how difficult, has value, and I always manage to make the best of life's challenges. I enjoy going out with friends, whether to restaurants, clubs, bars, the movies, or cultural events, but am just as happy to stay home with friends, and make dinner or just hang out and talk. In general, I enjoy my life greatly, but would love to have someone to share it with-someone who is in my corner, and to whom I can also offer support.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral