(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Miami, Florida

Life is good!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy sharing time with family and friends...enjoy surrounding myself with positive people that enjoy life, enjoy traveling, good food, et cetera... I am a feminine woman who only finds feminine women attractive, I love what I do, I love to have and share the good things in life. I am looking for a lifetime partner and share a special chemistry...that I know exists because I have had it in the past. I am not perfect and I don't expect a matter of fact, perfection "will bore me". Simply want to be with a real woman and together we will overcome whatever comes our way. I am passionate about life and passionate about love!!! Life was meant to be shared... I enjoy fashion, formal as well as casual events. Someone with a sense of humor, a people person, that sees beauty in diversity. I would love for her to be driven and ambitious, most importantly a sharing person willing to help others. No offends: However no men or cross-gender. Please!!! I will only respond with pictures...."Recent" Pictures, Please!!! I promise to do the same in return.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 43 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any