PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

51 | Miami, Florida

GREAT GUY LOOKING . . . Ready for more....

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I grew up in upstate NY, completed an undergraduate degree and then moved to Boston. There I lived for 10 years where I obtained a Master's degree. From there I moved to Miami where I now reside for more than 14 years. I'm an educated person who continues to further my professional goals. Although I have a demanding job, it is rewarding. I enjoy traveling and exploring other cultures. So far I've visited Panama, Mexico, Belize, Dominican Republic, Colombia, Argentina, Venezuela, Canada, Costa Rica and various locations in the U.S. including Puerto Rico. I'm an easy going and lovable guy with many life experiences looking to meet someone interesting with similar experiences / life goals. After all, one of the most important qualities of a desirable partner is to be your best friend who puts himself 1st and you 2nd.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral