(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Miami, Florida

Easy going and Romantic.....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in her own words...

I am a loving and caring person. I am outgoing. I enjoy hanging out with my kids, family and friends. I love going to the beach and reading. I was born in Miami, Florida, my background is Cuban. I would like to find someone who enjoys camping and anything involved with the outdoors. My kids love being outside and are very active. It would be nice to find someone who I can travel with, since I dont really get to do much of it. I am a mother of three and they are my priority.... I understand I need time of my own, thus the reason for trying this. Not convinced about it since I am a little old fashioned but some things deserve a try.... I dont like to rush into things and like to take my time and enjoy myself. I love reading even though havent had much time for it lately. I love to dance and spend time with good friends. I am looking for a nice wholesome, clean, independant and responsible man... I love to laugh and that is very important to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree