PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

H

58 | Washington, District of Columbia

If you will it, it isn't a dream

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Life is amazing. I mean, you're probably incredible. Anyway, I like to hike, sail, explore and really connect with one special guy. It’d be great to go away and see something new or stay here and see the monuments at night – and get to know you. Like me, you want the whole thing. You know, things like desire, affection and interest. Hold hands. Kiss in the rain and get wet. Laugh as we dry off by the fireplace. Maybe you’ll play the guitar or do something you like to do and I’ll write a short story. What else? I’m into adventure, but also monogamy and honesty. And I’m thankful for wonderful friends and family. I like a lot of other things too. Like being a dad, Israel, travel and things like outdoor cafes, climbing mountains and diving into the ocean. I also have two amazing children, both adopted from birth, both who live with me. I’ve been kinda lucky. There's more, of course. But, hopefully you've got an idea. I’d love to meet somebody who’s figured some things out but still has that something in him. He won’t mind if we wake up in the middle of the night. And when he smiles it will light up the world. So, if you're interested, I'd like to know about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral