(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

She was kinda beautiful, closer to ethereal, with a kinda down to earth that's never been sung to me, but points if you know who

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Hi, and thanks for stopping by. My friends would describe me as loyal, confident, calm, smart and thoughtful. My mother told me today I was her most normal child; my father said I was his happiest. Sounds like I’m a hit with the parents, hopefully I will be with yours too, lol. I always try to keep my chin up, and be grateful for what I have vs. what I don’t. When people meet me I guess their first impression is that I’m stylish and they usually don’t look around the room for the next person to talk to. They stay. Doesn’t take much to make me smile. Zumba’s music and dancing keep me fit and energized. I know what I have to do kick myself in the butt. For instance, if I need to clean on a Sunday, playing “Classic hip hop” on Pandora will make tidying up a heck of a lot more fun. I believe in karma and treating others the way I would like to be treated. You get what you give. I’m very close with my family and my parents have been married for 32 years. Although my grandma has dementia now I always remember how she went out of the way to make everyone, from a new comer to her family feel special and important. I am grateful for my family, my friends, my job, moving to DC and the awareness of what the right choice is, even though I might choose incorrectly-being human I guess. I think I’m staying in DC, and I’m proud to say that I’ve been at my current job longer than any other. There’s stuff like Zumba that I wouldn’t expect you to go with me. That being said there’s so much in DC to enjoy together. Potenza is my favorite Italian restaurant in DC. Want to help me find a tie? I’m hoping we could do live music, museums, comedy clubs, biking Rock Creek, and hiking in Shenandoah together. I have yet to go to the climbing wall in Virginia. I think that would be a lot of fun. I have really exceptionally friends with many gifts. I probably see them 3-4 times a week-coffee, movies, dining out, etc. We’re all a little competitive so board g

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral