PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Zien0408

46 | Washington, District of Columbia

Nomadic, witty divorcee with an uncanny ability to juggle life and work, wicked skills in the kitchen and a lifelong (bizarre) fear of frogs

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Single mom? Yup. To an enchanting, intelligent and adorable four-year old, whom you will not meet for a great deal of time. My ex and I share custody, and being a parent is rewarding, exhausting and the most important aspect of my life. If you are not interested in meeting a mom, please move on, friend. Career-oriented? You betcha. I work hard, and am looking for companionship with someone who also believes that their career is important and rewarding. I'm moving back to DC for an incredible professional opportunity in early August. Talents? At 40, I started playing acoustic guitar. And I suck. But, I throw a great dinner party, play golf, and have been known to lose at Scrabble even with a 3 or 4 syllable word. I love to travel and have quickly filled up multiple pages in my passport, but can be just as blissful in my PJs for the day, watching movies or reading. I treasure my friends and family, and believe intimacy is much more than just sex. While you've just read a bit about me above, I detest writing about myself, but love meeting people, making new friends, and have been told I'm warm and gregarious. I'm definitely a planner (Type A gal), looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin and appreciates an independent, strong, adventurous woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral