PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

45 | Washington, District of Columbia

Fortune and love favor the brave.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm not as intense as I look in my pics - tho I can be intense at times. I'm masculine, smart, romantic, and humorous. Myers Briggs Type Indicator ENTP Looking to meet a smart attractive woman who is open to a long term relationship. I'm emotionally open & affectionate and seek the same in a woman. For a successful relationship you need compatibility on three levels: 1. Physical attraction/ sexual compatibility 2. Platonic connection/ similar intellectual levels and enjoy discussing ideas and share thoughts. 3.Emotional and spiritual connection. Chemistry is impossible to determine online - I could never define myself or portray my personality in words. I prefer to meet up for a drink sooner rather then later. I work a 40 week and leave the job at the office. Hit the gym during the week and try to do something active on the weekends. I have a daughter who lives with her mother. She is an important part of my life but you won't meet her unless our relationship became serious and long term. (this disclaimer seems to be necessary) Myers Briggs Type Indicator ENTP

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any