(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Washington, District of Columbia

One man wolf pack

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Yes, I am separated so please don't let that scare you off or judge me. Unless you go through an experience such as this, it's hard to appreciate how much of a need there is to move on with your life and become a "normal" person again. To be honest, if I was never married, I too, would be a little scared off by someone who is separated or divorced, so no hard feelings! But different experiences will always shape your outlook on life. Looking for an intelligent, witty, down to earth, easy going person who conversations flow with ease, which means we need to have good chemistry. I feel like I'm a very laid back, no drama type of person. I like sports, traveling, and hanging out. It's hard to pass up a good movie as well. I'm forced to be a nerd by keeping up to date with my profession. I spend a lot of time out of work attending various continuing education courses. This is very important to me, because as they always say, "You don't know what you don't know." I at least try to do these courses at fun locations, like Vegas. Don't worry, I'm only a nerd at work, but I'm definitely a cool guy socially. Life isn't just about work, free time always has to be taken advantage of and do something worhwhile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral