PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Elizabeth

39 | Washington, District of Columbia

I am a traveller of both time and space

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I have a quirky and sardonic outlook on life. I'm a writer in addition to being a lawyer. I love cities and urban architecture and love to explore new places. I'm looking for a true partner in life to laugh with and make witty, sarcastic comments with about the goings-on around us. I'm equally comfortable in a ballgown or athletic wear. At times I can sound like a Valley girl, but I assure you I'm smart. I've written a treatise on banking regulation, for Pete's sake. BTW, who is Pete? I'm also on a mission to get people to properly distinguish "its" from "it's," and "your" from "you're." I'm beginning to think it's (!) hopeless, though, and so I might turn my efforts to something more attainable, like building a time-travel machine. I'm looking to do something for which I can win a Nobel prize, and that might be it. I'd give me the Nobel prize for that - wouldn't you? Community service/volunteering is also a huge part of my life. I have a few regular service projects that I do on a regular basis, and am always looking for new opportunities to volunteer. Currently, most of my volunteer work relates to homeless or formerly homeless people, but I've also done tutoring, neighborhood cleanup/beautification, etc. (none court-ordered! LOL. I simply enjoy helping others). I'm also a girly-girl (shopping, pretty dresses, high heels, spa days) who doesn't like traditional gender roles or stereotypes. Basically, your typical enigma wrapped in a conundrum. Or something along those lines. ;) FYI - public service announcement: as noted in my profile, I don't want to have children, so if you do, trust me, I'm not your girl. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any