(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | Washington, District of Columbia

Pure Irish like a good pint of Guinness!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

He's got to be happy with the person I am, not be led by his job or power. Life is about more than your status - i love a guy who's just happy to hang out, be casual relax, laid back, enjoy a beer and a bbq, go to a ballgame, do casual things. I'm not high maintenance, i may have tomboy tendencies but don't let that make you think i'm not a girl. Just because I can change my own plugs (in the house I mean!!) and don't need a man for every little thing doesnt mean I don't need you it just means I'm not needy. I love men who arent threatened by women who dont play the silly girl games, who are happy to hang out with you like your a buddy yet love you and make you feel loved! If you want a high maintenance model, I'm not for you!! If you want a fun, loving, affectionate girl who loves to play, hang out and just be with you, we're making progress!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree