(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Hi there

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

I just moved to DC from the Midwest after spending three years there going to school and working afterwards. Still getting settled in but definitely already starting to appreciate the diversity and the opportunities DC has to offer. Prior to grad school I was living in NorCal area. Went to school there and would consider there a place I want to be when I get tired of traveling and moving around. I am just a normal person with a normal government job. Kind of living by work hard and enjoy life whenever I can. I like to stay active and nothing bores me more than staying indoor for too long, especially when the weather is nice out. However, I do enjoy a quite night at home at the end of a long busy work week. In the last 10 years or so I've moved across continents and within the U.S. It just seems like after staying in one place for a while I am ready for the next move. I am constantly assessing where I am in life and what I want to do next. It can be a little tiring after a while, but I guess the fear is that we only live once and I want to live life to the fullest. However at the same time, I believe happiness is not a place, it's a state of mind. I am looking for someone considerate, caring, active, open minded, likes to experience what life has to offer, is happy with life but want to find someone to share some special moments with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral