(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

What are you waiting for?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? I am a mom, a sister, a teacher, a great friend, and someone worth getting to know. I am strong, independent, intelligent and funny....I can also be very reflective and thoughtful and have been told I am a great listener. I am in the midst of a divorce and am the mom to a wonderful 19 month old. That might scare you away, but that would be a shame. He is a huge part of my life, but he is also the reason I am single again and am looking for the best for me and him. Right now for me that means meeting interesting, kind, educated men who want to have some laughs and enjoy some experiences with me....what those are we can figure out together. First and foremost, I am looking to have fun. If romance comes into play, well okay, that is fine. I want to feel special and be treated like I deserve to be treated. I love to read, I enjoy my wine and my sushi, I am always willing to try new activities. I recently started taking aerial yoa classes - they are very cool and empowering! I lived most of my life overseas, so I am a result of my years living in Nepal, Indonesia, France and the Dominican Republic. Anyway, if somehing here sparks your interest, email me ...... I would love to chat and see if there is a connection.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree