(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Washington, District of Columbia

It ain't easy...bein' cheesy

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

Hellooo! (as in 'The Voice' from Seinfeld) :)- So ahem, about me... I consider myself a fun-loving person and I am always up to try something different, experience new adventures, and generally just see the world! I love the outdoors and being sporty (hiking, whitewater rafting, kayaking, ultimate frisbee, skiing, paintballing, jet skiing, etc etc).. I guess that a gal picks that stuff up when growing up with two older brothers! ;) I'm super goofy (and kind of a smart-ass!) so it's probably best that I hang with someone who does not take himself too seriously. Which leads me tooo: About you: I feel like I am fortunate to have so many great things in my life, but no man! So I am searching for a guy who is very sweet, very gentlemanly, intellectual, and cares about leading a healthy lifestyle. And although it is cliche, I am looking for someone who is not just on here to "play games" or whatever the kids call it these days...Being a great snuggler wouldn't hurt either.. ok so in an effort to find better matching, I am adding this list, which I call "Haves vs Have Nots" for a guy... :)- Have: * A graduate degree (I have a BS, a BA and an MA..its only fair!) * An open mind (I'm Muslim and I'm Middle Eastern..Not a church-goer) * A great sense of humor... I am probably more amusing than you..I didnt get voted "funniest" in my high school class for nothing :)- * A good job...I am not going to be taking care of someone financially Have Nots: * "Play-boy" attitude..I'm listing this stuff no one will read because I want to find someone suitable for real! * A pet which requires a lot o time... I just dont want to deal with someone who already has a big commitment! * Baggage...If you have a crazy ex who is trying to stalk you, or you were engaged and living with someone for 8 years, uhh this just won't work! If you actually care to get to know me now (after that thesis!), then feel free to send a message my way :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral