(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Washington, District of Columbia

What's your story?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been told I'm better in person than online, my pictures don't do me justice and my write ups in the past have been too brief. Can't believe I'm single? Maybe you can help remedy that..... My friends would say I'm outgoing but private. I can drink from a can at a dive bar, use the right fork with the right course, carry full conversations in more than English and confess that I like some Country music. People are often surprised by my age but I'm not sure if it's a compliment or that I haven't fully grown up....;) I like to keep my life busy hanging out with friends but if you have a movie with an interesting storyline or want to make dinner together, I'll stay in. Food is hugely social for me, surrounded by friends/family preparing it and enjoying it. Of course I need to balance that with the gym, yoga and running of late. My last vacation was to the wine country in France and my next will be on the beaches of Italy. I'm looking for a mate to enjoy some but not necessarily all of the above. I'd like an outgoing guy with a good relationship with his family and a good circle of friends, just like me. Does the conversation flow, do we make each other laugh? Chemistry is important and I want someone to laugh and cry with as we grow old together. So, how about it, are you my match?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree