(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Washington, District of Columbia

Bonjour! Ciao! I love languages, art, science, nature, adventure. Looking for an exciting man with which to love and share life.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am outgoing, love to talk, super empathetic, energetic, adventurous, and loving. (first attempt at an intro--brief and to the point) (2nd attempt at an intro--the details): Bonjour, Je m'appelle Allison. Ciao! Io sono Allison. Hi ya'll! My name is Allison. This is my 2nd attempt at an intro, and I wanted to start of the way I usually 3 languages. I also would like to add Spanish and Portuguese to the mix hopefully in the near future. This is my first time trying online dating. The business of grad school does not give me enough time to meet someone more organically. A little bit about myself. I love to sing, and sing at church often. I have also been known to win a few karaoke contests. I am a big science nerd, and LOVE to talk about science. But not just science. I love having intellectual conversation on any topic. Now that I live in DC, I am getting more interested in politics, especially science policy. I love to travel, hence my username. I have friends almost all over the world. The last trip I took was to Colombia, and it was beautiful. Definitely want to go back. I may have a chance to go on a mission trip to Peru in October, so let's cross my fingers that works out. I am in graduate school right now, passed my quals, and now moving full force into my dissertation research. Let's just say that genetics and oncology are my focuses. I am also very artistic as well as analytical. I always say, I have to use both sides of my brain all the time. Left is more scientific and right is more artistic. I was a theatre major in college, and now I'm a biologist....soooo :) I always fulfill my dreams. I wanted to go to NYU, and I did. I wanted to live in Italy, and I did for a year. I wanted to get my PhD, and I'm doing it. God has worked in so many wonderful ways in my life. My church community here in DC is amazing, and part of the reason I stayed in DC for graduate school. I guess you could say I am a very unique person, and all my friends woul

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral