(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Washington, District of Columbia

La vie est belle!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

ME - Nice, down to earth, easygoing, passionate, Franco-American entrepreneur. I love to laugh, being outside in the sun & water, and just enjoying life a day at a time. I treasure my friends & family. I am intolerant of disloyalty, racism, and small-mindedness. I'm very opinionated but I appreciate hearing other people's opinions. I like adventure and trying new things, and will try 'most' things once. I'm a dual national, half French, half American. Born here but lived in Europe til I was 15. I'm very comfortable w/ myself & where I am in life. I have my own business & love being my own boss. I do my best to keep stress & drama out of my life (Life brings us enough on its own w/out our inviting any into our lives)! YOU - Nice, kind, gentle, honest, communicative, easygoing, passionate, affectionate & demonstrative, employed or entrepreneurial, non-smoking, unattached man with like interests, a good sense of humor, secure sense of self, broad/adventurous mind, who takes care of himself. The man I'm looking for HAS to be a communicator, someone who is emotionally available and will open up to me about himself as he gets to know me, someone who is not too busy to spend time together. I am looking for someone who is around my age or a few years younger (38-45); someone who is not a loner, has friends, and will be comfortable being introduced to my friends. I work out and take care of myself and I want to find someone who does as well. I'm not looking for a hookup or anything superficial, or looking to rush into anything. I hope to meet someone nice, get to know each other, be friends, and see where it goes. Ideally, I'd like to find someone who complements me and feels I complement him. Please note - If you WANT children or have small children who live at home, I'm not the one for you. My dog is my baby! The man in my life needs to love dogs and be comfortable around them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral