PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

56 | Washington, District of Columbia

Let's see what happens...

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I'm quietly confident, with a good sense of humor. I always follow my heart. I suppose I'm a bit of a romantic. I like to find beauty in even the most everyday things. Being the center of attention just isn't me - I'm happy just going with the flow and enjoying life. I'd love to meet someone who makes me feel completely at ease and relaxed. Someone who is my equal and my partner, a true ally on this wonderful adventure that is life. I don't have an extravagant lifestyle, but I do like the finer things in life and work hard to be able to enjoy them. Ultimately though I think success comes through understanding myself, and finding peace, calm and contentment within. I'm a natural when it comes to listening. I think it's really important to be there for friends and family. I guess I have a pretty busy life, but I'm well organized. It helps me get things done. My perfect life? I like the idea of being able to spend every day doing something to make the world a better place!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral