(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Washington, District of Columbia


His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I’ve lived in DC for 12 years and love it – it’s a pretty big change from my hometown of Manhattan, Kansas (aka the “Little Apple”) which is small but a really great place to grow up. For fun, I like to hang out around U Street, Georgetown and Dupont. I’m currently learning how to cook (against all odds), so I like spending time trying out new stuff on friends. I’m happy to report that nobody has died from my cooking, although last week I did accidentally set a chicken breast on fire. (Apparently those things need to be defrosted all the way before you can cook them.) Other things I like include, the Discovery channel, going to NC during the summer and seafood anything. I especially like salmon guacamole which sounds gross but is awesome. Anyway, I thought I’d give Match a try and would like to meet someone who is smart, funny, confident and easy going. I’m a pretty social person, so I’d like to find someone who is into trying out different places and events around the city. If you’re up for that and the occasional flaming chicken breast, send me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree